AUTHORS, instead of contacting me you could: (Part 1)

Certainly need a head for heights…. I think I’ll carry on with my current round of typing. Which one are you doing Chris?

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Do any or all the following – it won’t promote you or your books, but it wouild certainly get people TALKING about your SANITY LOL 🙂 (My thanks to Phil the Tasmanian Devil for sourcing these photos)

Go Cliff camping.

01Skywalking in the Alps

02Climbing Redwoods.

03Sitting on the Trolltunga rock in Norway.

04Try jumping on the Trolltunga rock in Norway.

05Go rock climbing in South Africa.

06Ice climbing a frozen waterfall.

07OR – you could do the SENSIBLE thing and send me an article (or more) about YOURSELF, your BOOKS, your BLOGS, your INTERESTS and LOTS of OTHER things!

Why not click HERE and see what I’d need from you and how to get it to me!

GO ON – you KNOW you WANT to 😀

View original post

6 thoughts on “AUTHORS, instead of contacting me you could: (Part 1)

Please leave your comment(s)

