The Grey Book

Or

Tales From Fair Vilidimuse

This project is the biggest I have taken on (so far) of Dad’s.  I have literally just finished the typing up, and rough planning for different versions of the book.  I am currently printing a much cut down version (no maps, or correct spacings etc) for the “Red Pen Edit”.  So much so, that my poor little Samsung laser printer doesn’t know what hit it.

Once that is done, it will need to be proof-read, and I think I know a little ape that might want to do that 😉 then it is ready to start publishing preparation.  Fun and exciting times ahead now.

One thought on “The Grey Book

Please leave your comment(s)

